Take a Peek at Our Artists'
Please feel free to contact our artists at
shivermetimbers13@yahoo.com
or directly email to each artist using the
email addresses below.
Artist's Collective in Elk
6031 S. Highway 1, Elk California    707.877-1128
James Dahl                    pottery
jdahl@mcn.org
Rabbani Kenyon   wood sculptures
Scott Chieffo                         photography
scott@schieffophotography.com
www.schieffophotography.com
Sophia Sutherland  ceramics
Craig Hathaway                                         furniture
hathaway@mcn.org
http://mendocinoredwoodburl.com
Jim Vickery                              oils
jimvickery@yahoo.com
www.jimvickery.com
Walt Rush                                        jewelry
rushstudio@starband.net
www.rushstudio.com
Bruce Jones        watercolor, pastels, pencil
bsjones@hughes.net
Shirley Washburn                                    oils
shirley@mcn.org
Artist's Collective in Elk
6031 South Hwy 1
PO Box 155
Elk, CA 95432
ph: 707-877-1128
alt: 707-882-2792
shivermetimbers13@yahoo.com
All images on this site are
copyrighted by the artists. All rights
to the images are retained by the
artists.
Alison Gardner                                            pottery
alisongardnerpottery.com
Anne Kessler                                pastels
www.annekesslerpastels.com
Rhoda Teplow                    jewelry
rteplow@mcn.org
Cynthia Myers                etched glass
cmyers@mcn.org
www.cynthiamyersglass.com
Katherine Lewis      acrylics
katherinelewisart@gmail.com
katherinelewisart.com
Chuck Hathaway                                          pencil
chuckh@mcn.org
Michael Sorbelli                  cast glass
msorbelli@yahoo.com
mikesorbelliartglass.com
Daniel Fiddler      metalic acrylics
danielfiddler@mcn.org
www.danielfiddler.com
Irene Nicolas                                                           acrylic
Odis Schmidt                               woodworking
odis7@hotmail.com
The Brothers Crowingshield           furniture
mendocinoheritage.com
Teri Bushgen                                                 oils
peetatmendo@yahoo.com
Brenda Hall                    watercolor & knitting
beano1001@yahoo.com
Sondra Sula       mixed media & acrylics
sondrasula5@gmail.com
sondrasula.imagekind.com/
Jon Klein                                                                                              photography
jon3klein@yahoo.com
jonkleinphoto.com